Congratulations to the following VisREU Students selected to receive travel grants to attend XSEDE15 Conference in St. Louis, MO

Sponsored by NSF Supplemental OSP Award #20130251 1-004

Joseph James
Clemson University

Janet Mendoza
University of Puerto Rico

Shayne O'Brien
SUNY Geneseo

Claudia Salazar
Winthrop University

Caroline Zhang
Emory University

Sponsored by Clemson University NSF Award #2009134

Kathleen Kyle
Florida State University
ACC Scholar

Amari Lewis
Winston-Salem State University

Sponsored by NSF Award 0974-206-2009402 MRI: Acquisition of High Performance Computing Instrument for Collaborative Data-Enabled Science and Clemson Computing and Information Technology - CIO's Office

Shelly Cox
Loras College

Frank Elavsky
Trinity Lutheran College

Benjamin Warner
Clemson University

Ms. Paris Smith's travel to XSEDE15 is funded by her home university; she will present her VisREU Research poster along with a poster from her home university in the student poster session.
Paris Smith
Jackson State University

Congratulations to the Entire 2015 VisREU Cohort!
The New Agents of Insight
You Rock!